Upcoming & Past Events

Terminal 51 ft Applejaxx, Samba, Zrofux
Thu, Nov 05
Discopussy
Nov 05, 10:00 PM PST – Nov 06, 2:00 AM PST
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. Julien Earle
Thu, Nov 12
Discopussy
Nov 12, 10:00 PM PST – Nov 13, 2:00 AM PST
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. NickyP
Thu, Oct 29
Discopussy
Oct 29, 10:00 PM PDT – Oct 30, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
No cover, Hardstyle all night!
Terminal 51 ft. Dustin Husain & Trance Jesus
Thu, Oct 22
Discopussy
Oct 22, 10:00 PM – Oct 23, 2:00 AM
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. DJ KCRAY
Thu, Oct 15
Discopussy
Oct 15, 10:00 PM PDT – Oct 16, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. Nico Salazar
Thu, Oct 08
Discopussy
Oct 08, 10:00 PM – Oct 09, 2:00 AM
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. Michael Hooker
Thu, Oct 01
Discopussy
Oct 01, 10:00 PM PDT – Oct 02, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Deep/Progressive House all night!
Terminal 51 ft. Jacob Allen b2b Nico Eats, Carey Cowart, Demarco Cruz
Thu, Sep 24
Discopussy
Sep 24, 10:00 PM PDT – Sep 25, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Deep/Progressive House all night! No cover, Free RSVP Table reservations only
Terminal 51 ft Ahlan Wright, DJ Cable & Ruftek
Thu, Sep 17
Discopussy
Sep 17, 10:00 PM PDT – Sep 18, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
TECHNO all night! No cover, Free RSVP Table reservations only
Terminal 51 ft. Triceradrops
Thu, Sep 10
Discopussy
Sep 10, 10:00 PM PDT – Sep 11, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Terminal 51 ft. Sean & Xander
Thu, Sep 03
Discopussy
Sep 03, 10:00 PM PDT – Sep 04, 2:20 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Trance and Techno all night!
Terminal 51 ft. Afrodyte, Jacob Allen & Pauly Madrid
Thu, Aug 27
Discopussy
Aug 27, 10:00 PM PDT – Aug 28, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
House music all night!
Terminal 51 ft. Christian Jones, LAG & Jordan Harvey
Thu, Aug 20
Discopussy
Aug 20, 10:00 PM PDT – Aug 21, 2:00 AM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Techno vibes from 10pm - 2am
Terminal 51 ft. Chris Schweizer
Thu, Aug 13
Discopussy
Aug 13, 10:00 PM PDT
Discopussy, 512 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Gabriel & Dresden: Remedy Album Tour (RESCHEDULED TBD)
Sat, May 02
Hard Rock Cafe
May 02, 9:00 PM PDT – May 03, 3:00 AM PDT
Hard Rock Cafe, 3771 Las Vegas Blvd S #120, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
3 hour set 18+ to enter / 21+ to drink
The Thrillseekers present HYDRA (RESCHEDULED TBA)
Sat, Apr 25
Ninja Karaoke
Apr 25, 8:00 PM – Apr 26, 2:00 AM
Ninja Karaoke, 1009 S Main St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
3 hour set 21+ to enter
Extinction Locals Hardstyle
Sat, Mar 07
Recycled Propaganda
Mar 07, 9:00 PM – Mar 08, 3:00 AM
Recycled Propaganda, 1114 S Main St #120, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
21+ to enter
Dreamstate Sequence Series: Las Vegas ft Mandragora, Christopher Lawrence, Barakuda, Triceradrops & Sentinel 7
Fri, Feb 28
Hard Rock Cafe
Feb 28, 8:00 PM – Feb 29, 4:00 AM
Hard Rock Cafe, 3771 Las Vegas Blvd S #120, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA
21+ to enter
Anjunabeats Worldwide 09 Tour: Genix
Sat, Dec 28
Sahara Event Center
Dec 28, 2019, 10:20 PM – Dec 29, 2019, 3:00 AM
Sahara Event Center, 900 E Karen Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Ages: 18+ to enter / 21+ to drink
Victor Calderone & Layton Giordani
Sat, Dec 21
CMXX DTLV
Dec 21, 2019, 10:00 PM – Dec 22, 2019, 6:00 AM
CMXX DTLV, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Ages: 21+
Yotto Presents Odd One Out – CMXX, Las Vegas
Sat, Nov 16
CMXX DTLV
Nov 16, 2019, 10:00 PM
CMXX DTLV, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Ages: 21+
Dreamstate Satellite Series: Las Vegas
Sat, Sep 21
CMXX DTLV
Sep 21, 2019, 8:00 PM – Sep 22, 2019, 4:00 AM
CMXX DTLV, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Ages 21+
Extinction ft. Lady Faith
Sat, Sep 07
CMXX DTLV
Sep 07, 2019, 10:00 PM – Sep 08, 2019, 3:00 AM
CMXX DTLV, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Elation & Mayhem presents Extinction ft. Lady Faith Support Saturday September 7 CMXX 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106
Sunset Sessions: Jody Wisternoff, 16BL & Matt Lange
Sun, Sep 01
Citrus Grand Pool at the Downtown Grand
Sep 01, 2019, 6:00 PM – Sep 02, 2019, 12:00 AM
Citrus Grand Pool at the Downtown Grand , 206 N 3rd St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Elation & NATA presents Mark Sherry Confirm Humanity Tour OTC
Fri, Aug 16
CMXX DTLV
Aug 16, 2019, 10:00 PM – Aug 17, 2019, 3:00 AM
CMXX DTLV, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Ages: 21+
TEK ft. Julian Jeweil
Sat, Aug 10
CMXX
Aug 10, 2019, 10:00 PM – Aug 11, 2019, 3:30 AM
CMXX, 920 S Commerce St, Las Vegas, NV 89106, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation & NATA presents Sean Tyas
Sat, Jul 20
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Jul 20, 2019, 10:00 PM – Jul 21, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Menno De Jong (Open To Close)
Sat, Jun 15
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Jun 15, 2019, 10:00 PM – Jun 16, 2019, 4:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation presents Richard Durand
Sat, May 04
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
May 04, 2019, 10:00 PM – May 05, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Keeping The Rave Alive w/ Kutski - Las Vegas
Sat, Apr 27
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Apr 27, 2019, 10:00 PM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation & NATA presents Jordan Suckley
Sat, Apr 13
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Apr 13, 2019, 10:00 PM – Apr 14, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation presents Darren Porter
Sat, Apr 06
Ninja Karaoke
Apr 06, 2019, 10:00 PM – Apr 07, 2019, 2:00 AM
Ninja Karaoke, 1009 S Main St, Las Vegas, NV 89101, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation & NATA presents Will Atkinson
Fri, Mar 22
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel
Mar 22, 2019, 10:00 PM – Mar 23, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Boutique Hotel, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation presents James Dymond
Sat, Mar 09
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Mar 09, 2019, 10:00 PM – Mar 10, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation & NATA presents Christopher Lawrence
Sat, Feb 23
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Feb 23, 2019, 10:00 PM – Feb 24, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation presents Desire ft. Reorder
Sat, Feb 02
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar
Feb 02, 2019, 10:00 PM – Feb 03, 2019, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge and Bar, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
Ages: 21+
Elation presents Ellicit: Adam Ellis
Sat, Dec 15
Thunderbird Lounge
Dec 15, 2018, 10:00 PM – Dec 16, 2018, 3:00 AM
Thunderbird Lounge, 1215 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, USA
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon